The New Adventure…

How does one re-write one’s life? One small letter at a time… So began my switch from counseling (13 years) in my hometown of Chattanooga, TN. After some relational shake ups and breakups, I knew it was time for something new. I am one week away from a move to Germany, where I will be offering emotional support to American families who live abroad and keeping a wandering eye on the beautiful countryside all around me. This, my friends, is my travel blog. A place to find me, no matter where in the world I am… Come away with me!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. hungryandfit says:

    Looking forward to it~

  2. Zephanie Flippin says:

    OH MY! I am so excited about this blog! SO good to hear from you! Love your first entry and your pictures. I have been wondering and praying for you! Keep the blogs coming. So glad everything is working out. 🙂

  3. Fartema M. Fagin says:

    Tabi,
    I am so happy for you! Keep ‘blooming’ wherever you are planted! Looking forward to following your blog of your adventurous lifestyle. Bravo for you!! Inspired by your ‘zest’ for life. Keep writing…..

  4. Cheryl McGary says:

    Tabi, It is so refreshing to see people doing different things and being adventurous. I admire you deeply and I hope that as you continue to grow in your life-journey, you will continue to inspire others. God Bless and I will keep you in my prayers.

Leave a Reply

